Ventriloquist Central Talk Show Tonight

ventriloquistcentral-koepke 0088

Tune in tonight for an exciting Ventriloquist Central BlogTalkRadio.

Steve and I will be telling you some exciting things we have planned for the coming months with a little insight into some recent events that you may have read about lately.

Also, we’d love to hear from all of you so please call in to tonight’s show.

It all starts at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific.

We are looking forward to talking with you.

Click here for more information and how to listen to tonight’s show

 

Dan
www.ventriloquistcentral.com

***************************************************

Dan Willinger is a ventriloquism enthusiast and ventriloquist figure collector. He has been collecting for over 25 years. He created the Ventriloquist Central Collection. It now has over 100 ventriloquist figures and over 50 of them are Frank Marshall figures. Because of his love for the art of ventriloquism, Mr. Willinger created the website Ventriloquist Central. For more information about the website, go to: http://www.ventriloquistcentral.com

Copyright 2011 by Dan Willinger

NOTE: You may use this blog article provided you run it with the bio box intact. Please email a copy of your publication with the blog article in it to: webmaster@ventriloquistcentral.com

Like this blog post? Buy me a coffee or send me a tip!

This entry was posted in Ventriloquism/Ventriloquist, Ventriloquist Central. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>