Tonight Vent Haven ConVENTion 2010 Recap

ventriloquistcentral-blogtalkradio

Tonight we’ll be doing our LIVE call-in Vent Haven ConVENTion recap show on BlogTalkRadio at 8pm (Eastern), 7pm (Central) and 5pm (Pacific).

If you were at the ConVENTion, we invite you to call in and tell about your experiences. If you were unablel to attend, please call in with questions or comments that you may have.

If you want to participate in the call in show, the number to call is:

(347) 850-8597

To listen to the show, you do it via the Internet by going to:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ventriloquistcentral/2010/07/23/ventriloquist-central–vent-haven-convention-2010-recap

 

Looking forward to talking with everyone then.

 

Dan
www.ventriloquistcentral.com

***************************************************

Dan Willinger is a ventriloquism enthusiast and ventriloquist figure collector. He has been collecting for over 25 years. He created the Ventriloquist Central Collection. It now has over 100 ventriloquist figures and over 50 of them are Frank Marshall figures. Because of his love for the art of ventriloquism, Mr. Willinger created the website Ventriloquist Central. For more information about the website, go to: http://www.ventriloquistcentral.com

Copyright 2010 by Dan Willinger

NOTE: You may use this blog article provided you run it with the bio box intact. Please email a copy of your publication with the blog article in it to: webmaster@ventriloquistcentral.com

Like this blog post? Buy me a coffee or send me a tip!

This entry was posted in ConVENTion, Ventriloquism/Ventriloquist, Ventriloquist Central. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>