TONIGHT – Preview of Ventriloquist Central – Interviews Webmaster, Steve Hurst

Be sure to tune in tonight and listen as I interview my partner and webmaster, Steve Hurst about websites and marketing for ventriloquists.

 

Here’s a preview of tonight’s interview:

 

 

 

Or you can click here to download audio

 

It all starts tonight at 8pm (Eastern), 7pm (Central) and 5pm (Pacific).

Click here for Ventriloquist Central on BlogTalkRadio

 

 

Dan
www.ventriloquistcentral.com

***************************************************

Dan Willinger is a ventriloquism enthusiast and ventriloquist figure collector. He has been collecting for over 25 years. He created the Ventriloquist Central Collection. It now has over 100 ventriloquist figures and over 50 of them are Frank Marshall figures. Because of his love for the art of ventriloquism, Mr. Willinger created the website Ventriloquist Central. For more information about the website, go to: http://www.ventriloquistcentral.com

Copyright 2010 by Dan Willinger

NOTE: You may use this blog article provided you run it with the bio box intact. Please email a copy of your publication with the blog article in it to: webmaster@ventriloquistcentral.com

Like this blog post? Buy me a coffee or send me a tip!

This entry was posted in Ventriloquism/Ventriloquist, Ventriloquist Central. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TONIGHT – Preview of Ventriloquist Central – Interviews Webmaster, Steve Hurst

  1. LeeDean says:

    Don’t get the jitters, now, you’ll do ok.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>