Instructions About BlogTalkRadio for Ventriloquist Central Faithful

We started doing shows on BlogTalkRadio back in April. Since then, we’ve had some great times doing the show.

However, we still get emails from people who have trouble using BlogTalkRadio, so Steve, my partner and webmaster, created this short video with instructions on how to listen and chat with us on BlogTalkRadio.

btr-instructions

Click here to view video

 

Our next show will be this coming Thursday, October 21st with our guest, Gary Koepke. The show will start at 8pm (Eastern), 7pm (Central) and 5pm (Pacific).

Click here for more information about our interview with Gary Koepke

 

Dan
www.ventriloquistcentral.com

***************************************************

Dan Willinger is a ventriloquism enthusiast and ventriloquist figure collector. He has been collecting for over 25 years. He created the Ventriloquist Central Collection. It now has over 100 ventriloquist figures and over 50 of them are Frank Marshall figures. Because of his love for the art of ventriloquism, Mr. Willinger created the website Ventriloquist Central. For more information about the website, go to: http://www.ventriloquistcentral.com

Copyright 2010 by Dan Willinger

NOTE: You may use this blog article provided you run it with the bio box intact. Please email a copy of your publication with the blog article in it to: webmaster@ventriloquistcentral.com

Like this blog post? Buy me a coffee or send me a tip!

This entry was posted in Ventriloquism/Ventriloquist, Ventriloquist Central, Ventriloquist Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>