Big Announcement Tonight on Ventriloquist Central Telephone Talk

announcement2

Tonight we’ll be making a BIG ANNOUNCEMENT on another edition of Ventriloquist Central Telephone Talk. You will not want to miss it.

Also, we are planning on having a few surprise guests that are involved in this announcement.

So be sure to be on the call at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific and join in for this announcement from Ventriloquist Central.

To participate all you have to do is call in to our conference telephone number, then enter the conference access code. The telephone number is, 712-432-3900 and the access code is, 532161# (your normal long distance charges may apply).

Dan
www.ventriloquistcentral.com

Have you seen the Frank Marshall Tribute DVD, click here

***************************************************

Dan Willinger is a ventriloquism enthusiast and ventriloquist figure collector. He has been collecting for over 25 years. He created the Ventriloquist Central Collection. It now has over 100 ventriloquist figures and over 50 of them are Frank Marshall figures. Because of his love for the art of ventriloquism, Mr. Willinger created the website Ventriloquist Central. For more information about the website, go to: http://www.ventriloquistcentral.com

Copyright 2012 by Dan Willinger

NOTE: You may use this blog article provided you run it with the bio box intact. Please email a copy of your publication with the blog article in it to: webmaster@ventriloquistcentral.com

Like this blog post? Buy me a coffee or send me a tip!

This entry was posted in Ventriloquism/Ventriloquist, Ventriloquist Central. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>